Contact Info

Kaiku HR Oy

Tehtaankatu 6
26100 Rauma

+358 40 559 2121

Billing address:

e-invoice: 003725911943
broker ID: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)

Paper invoice:

Kaiku HR Oy
(Apix skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

Business ID: 2591194-3

Teemu Vihervä

teemu.viherva@kaikuhr.fi
+358 50 553 1175

Managing Director

Tuomas Kaitila

tuomas.kaitila@kaikuhr.fi
+358 400 509 911

Chairman of the Board

Erja Luovi

erja.luovi@kaikuhr.fi
+358 40 559 2121

Office Manager

Krista Valpola

krista.valpola@kaikuhr.fi
+358 44 066 9292

Salaries and invoicing

Maarit Hussa

maarit.hussa@kaikuhr.fi
+358 50 321 1417

Salaries and invoicing

Tanja Mäkelä

tanja.makela@kaikuhr.fi
+358 45 122 7611

Salaries and invoicing (maternity leave)

Taija Valtanen

taija.valtanen@kaikuhr.fi
+358 458 966 016

Salaries and invoicing (maternity leave)

Terhi Kangasmäki

terhi.kangasmaki@kaikuhr.fi
+358 40 743 4014

Salaries and invoicing

Jutta Blåfield

jutta.blafield@kaikuhr.fi
+358 44 732 2204

Salaries and invoicing

Teija Roslund

teija.roslund@kaikuhr.fi
+358 40 027 0079

Accountant

Nina Rinne

nina.rinne@kaikuhr.fi
+358 40 5181507

Accountant

Anniina Aho

anniina.aho@kaikuhr.fi
+358 45 6324093

HR Manager