Yhteystiedot

Kaiku HR Oy

Tehtaankatu 6
26100 Rauma

040 559 2121

Laskutusosoite:

verkkolaskuna: 003725911943
OVT-tunnus: 003725911943
operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)

Paperilaskut:

Kaiku HR Oy
(Apix skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

Y-tunnus: 2591194-3

Teemu Vihervä

teemu.viherva@kaikuhr.fi
050 553 1175

Toimitusjohtaja 

Tuomas Kaitila

tuomas.kaitila@kaikuhr.fi
0400 509 911

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 

Erja Luovi

erja.luovi@kaikuhr.fi
040 559 2121

Toimistopäällikkö 

Krista Valpola

krista.valpola@kaikuhr.fi
044 066 9292

Palkat ja laskutus 

Maarit Hussa

maarit.hussa@kaikuhr.fi
050 321 1417

Palkat ja laskutus 

Tanja Mäkelä

tanja.makela@kaikuhr.fi
045 122 7611

Palkat ja laskutus (äitiyslomalla) 

Taija Valtanen

taija.valtanen@kaikuhr.fi
0458 966 016

Palkat ja laskutus 

Jutta Blåfield

jutta.blafield@kaikuhr.fi
044 732 2204

Palkat ja laskutus 

Teija Roslund

teija.roslund@kaikuhr.fi
040 027 0079

Kirjanpitäjä 

Nina Rinne

nina.rinne@kaikuhr.fi
040 518 1507

Kirjanpitäjä 

Anniina Aho

anniina.aho@kaikuhr.fi
045 632 4093

HR-päällikkö 

Terhi Kangasmäki

terhi.kangasmaki@kaikuhr.fi
040 743 4014

HR-koordinaattori